Alabama

Hydro Technologies, Inc.

1047 Sledge Drive
Mobile, AL 36606

(334) 478-1104 phone
(334) 478-1105 fax

www.hydrotechnologies.com
Info@hydrotechnologies.com

Contact: Randy Miles

Arkansas

Star Mechanical Supply

122 W. Randall Road
Springdale, AR 72764

(479) 756-2055 phone
(479) 756-1674 fax

www.star-mechanical.com
pgriscom@star-mechanical.com

Contact: Todd Griscom

California

Irvine Pipe & Supply, Inc.

2501 S. Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92707

(714) 241-7050 phone
(714) 241-8703 fax

www.irvinepipe.com
info@irvinepipe.com

Contact: Dave or Ken Ashton

Orange County Windustrial

1335 S. Allec Street
Anaheim, CA 92805

(714) 532-1900 phone
(714) 532-1945 fax

www.ocwindustrail.com
tholmquist@windustrial.com

Contact: Todd Holmquist

Rocklin Windustrial Co.

4311 Anthony Ct. Suite 500
Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 652-9231 phone
(916) 652-9234 fax

winwholesale.com
rhaynes@windustrial.com

Contact: Rich Haynes

Smardan Supply

P.O. Box 5599
Gardena, CA 90249

(310) 532-5260 phone
(310) 532-2567 fax

rleoff@earthlink.net

Contact: Ron Glickman

Colorado

KenKo Company, Inc.

15552 East Fremont Drive
Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 751-4100 phone
(303) 751-0430 fax

www.kenkocompany.com
info@kenkocompany.com

Contact: Kenji Thomas

Florida

Brevard County Windustrial Co.

662 S. Industry Road
Cocoa, FL 32926

(321) 632-0336 phone
(321) 632-3603 fax

www.brevardwindustrial.com
rseteroff@windustrial.com

Contact: Richard Seteroff

Energy Design Corp

1912 Kadima Cr.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 864-3225 phone
(850) 864-3226 fax

dave@energydesigncorp.com

Contact: David Phillips

Hydro Technologies, Inc. (Panhandle)

1047 Sledge Drive
Mobile, AL 36606

(334) 478-1104 phone
(334) 478-1105 fax

www.hydrotechnologies.com
Info@hydrotechnologies.com

Contact: Randy Miles

Lehman Pipe and Plumbing Supply

230 NW 29 St.
Miami, FL 33127

(305) 576-3054 phone
(305) 576-3066 fax

www.lehmanpipe.com

Contact: Dennis J. Lehman

Symbiont Service Corp

4372 N. Access Rd.
Englewood, FL 34224

(941) 474-9306 phone
(941) 473-9306 fax

www.geothermalflorida.com
bcarr@symbiontservice.com

Contact: Bruce Carr

Georgia

Peacock Sales Company

3683 North Peachtree Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30341

(770) 451-7905 phone
(770) 458-3405 fax

www.peacocksales.com
scott106@peacocksales.com

Contact: Scott Payne

Hawaii

Consolidated Supply Company

7337 SW Kable Ln.
Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 906-3236 phone
(503) 620-1362 fax

www.consolidatedsupply.com
herste@consolidatedsupply.com

Contact: Steve Herrell

Idaho

Consolidated Supply Company

7337 SW Kable Ln.
Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 906-3236 phone
(503) 620-1362 fax

www.consolidatedsupply.com
herste@consolidatedsupply.com

Contact: Steve Herrell

Illinois

Columbia Pipe and Supply

1120 W. Pershing Rd.
Chicago, IL 60609

(800) 572-1904 phone
(773) 927-8415 fax

www.columbiapipe.com
webmaster@columbiapipe.com

Contact: Jack Fink

Sales offices serving Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana and Michican can all be reached at the number above.

Johnson Pipe and Supply

999 W. 37th Street
Chicago, IL 60609

(773) 927-2427 phone
(773) 927-6784 fax

sales@johnsonpipe.com

Contact: Cindy Little

Additional branch in East Chicago, Indiana can be reached at the number above.

Porter Pipe & Supply Company

401 S. Rohlwing Road
Addison, IL

(630) 543-8145 phone
(630) 543-8830 fax

www.porterpipe.com
sdreyfuss@porterpipe.com

Contact: Stan Dreyfuss

Porter Pipe & Supply Company

815 S. Jefferson
Chicago, IL

(312) 347-1600 phone
(312) 347-0255 fax

www.porterpipe.com
rseverson@porterpipe.com

Contact: Rick Severson

S G Supply an F.E.I. Company

12900 S. Throop St.
Calumet Park, IL

(708) 371-8800 phone
(708) 371-2752 fax

Contact: Joe Castillo

Indiana

Porter Pipe & Supply Company

3500 179th Street
Hammond, IN 46323

(219) 844-1900 phone
(219) 844-9045 fax

www.porterpipe.com
amendez@porterpipe.com

Contact: Art Mendez

Iowa

Geothermal Products

1329 SW Ordnance #6l
Ankeny, Iowa 50089

(515) 402-8004
(877) 220-0221

www.geothermalproducts.com
sales@geothermalproducts.com

Contact: Gary Henderson

Kentucky

SWH Supply Co.

1290 Industry Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40505

(859) 254-8273 phone
(859) 281-1048 fax
242 East Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 589-9287 phone
(502) 585-3812 fax

www.swhsupply.com
larry@swhsupply.com

Contact: Larry Haskins

Louisiana

AWEB Supply

7350 Tom Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(504) 928-2630 phone
(504) 928-2087 fax

awebgeo@aol.com

Contact: Gene Schexnayder

Gaudin Equipment & Supply Company

2711 Piedmont Street
Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 466-7661
(504) 466-7688 fax

71073,125@compuserve.com

Contact: Gary Wood

Maryland

N H Yates & Company, Inc.

117C Church Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 667-6300 phone
(410) 667-9201 fax

nhyates.com

Contact: Jon Thomas, Steve Collins

Minnesota

SPS Companies

6363 State Hwy. 7
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

(612) 929-1377 phone
(612) 929-4862 fax

www.spscompanies.com

Contact: Randy Erickson

Terra-Therm, Inc.

P.O. Box 428
13128 240th Ave.
New Richland, MN 56072

(507) 463-3213 phone
(507) 463-3215 fax

www.ttherm.com
Paul@ttherm.com

Contact: Paul Hunter

Missouri

Hubbell Mechanical Supply

2051 E. McDaniel
Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 865-5531 phone
(417) 865-0163 fax

hubbellsupply@yahoo.com

Contact: Chris Summer

Star Wholesale Supply

1920 E. Trafficway
Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 863-1303 phone
(417) 863-0508 fax

www.star-mechanical.com
gdawson@star-wholesale.com

Contact: Glenn Dawson

Montana

Northwest Pipe Fittings Co., Inc.

33 South 8th Street West
Billings, MT 59102

(406) 252-0142 phone
(406) 248-8072 fax

www.northwestpipe.net
tveches@northwestpipe.com

Contact: Tim Veches

Nebraska

Omaha Hydro Winpump

3616 South 138th
Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 333-2039 phone
(800) 728-0878 phone
(402) 333-2652 fax

www.hydropump.net
hydrowin@aol.com

Contact: Gary Jacobs

New Mexico

Albuquerque Winnelson Co.

3545 Princeton Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 884-1553
Fax: (505) 884-1558

Nevada

Reno Windustrial Co.

755 Timber Way, Suite A
Reno, NV 89512

(775) 324-4551 phone
(775) 324-4559 fax

jorrill@windustrial.com

Contact: Jon B. Orrill

New York

Mayer Malbin Company, Inc.

41-0 36th Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101

(718) 937-5100 phone
(718) 937-3095 fax

Contact: Dan Gordon

Oklahoma

Boone & Boone Sales Co., Inc.

3907 N. Stiles
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 525-7475 phone
(405) 521-1448 fax

2boonesales.com
dmaffry@2boonesales.com

Contact: Doug Maffry

Federal Corporation

120 East Main St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

(405) 239-7301 phone
(405) 232-5438 fax

www.federalcorp.com
jwcarr@federalcorp.com

Contact: Darrin Ray

Ohio

SWH Supply Co.

5197 Fishwick Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45216

(513) 641-4422 phone
(513) 641-4423 fax

www.swhsupply.com

Oregon

Consolidated Supply Company

7337 SW Kable Ln.
Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 906-3236 phone
(503) 620-1362 fax

www.consolidatedsupply.com
herste@consolidatedsupply.com

Contact: Steve Herrell

Prier Pipe & Supply

1785 Beach Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

(503) 363-1434 phone
(503) 363-1333 fax

www.prierpipe.com
jim@prierpipe.com

Contact: Jim White

Pennsylvania

Labe Sales Inc.

8362-K State Rd. (P.O. Box 39264)
Philadelphia, PA 19136

(215) 332-7100 phone
(215) 332-7102 fax

Contact: Lynda Labe

Quaker Steam Specialty Corp.

838 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136

(215) 331-3860 phone
(215) 331-3878 fax

Contact: Jim Gelger Jr.

Texas

All-Tex Pipe and Supply

9743 Brockbank
Dallas, TX 75244

(281) 350-5886 phone
(281) 350-5924 fax

www.alltexsupply.com
glennd@alltexsupply.com

Contact: Glenn Denham

A. Waldrep Company, Inc.

14625 Aldine Westfield, Ste. 1
Houston, TX 77039

(281) 449-4366 phone
(281) 449-6515 fax

www.awaldrepcompany.com
jimmywaldrep@awaldrep.com

Contact: Jimmy Waldrep

John R. Neal & Assoc.

P.O. Box 550127
Dallas, TX 75355-0127

(214) 340-1464 phone
(214) 340-7767 fax

Contact: John Neal Jr.

Massey Johnson Assoc.

6923 Industrial
El Paso, TX 79915

(915) 774-0040 phone
(915) 774-0046 fax

mjaelpaso@msn.com

Contact: Dane Larsen

Morrison Supply Company

6867 Wynnwood Ln.
Houston, TX 77008

(713) 861-2343 phone
(713) 861-0997 fax

larryp@morsco.com

Contact: Larry Platz

Romar Supply Inc.

2468 Fabens
Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 357-2020 phone
(214) 357-1398 fax

roanneL@romarsupply.com

Contact: Roanne Lasater

Winsupply of Houston

5540 Brittmoore Rd.
Houston, TX 77041

(346) 219-2688 phone

www.winsupplyinc.com
veroach@winsupplyinc.com

Contact: Vince Roach, President

Utah

Intermountain Drilling Supply

3412 W. 2400 South
West Valley, UT 84119

(801) 972-6455 phone
(801) 972-6372 fax

www.intermountaindrillingsupply.com
van@intermountaindrillingsupply.com

Contact: Van Bohne

Virginia

S E Burk Sales Company

2518 Waco Street
Richmond, VA 23294

(800) 572-2875 phone
(804) 672-1583 fax

Contact: Charles Lerch

Washington

Consolidated Supply Company

7337 SW Kable Ln.
Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 906-3236 phone
(503) 620-1362 fax

www.consolidatedsupply.com
herste@consolidatedsupply.com

Contact: Steve Herrell

M & L Supply Co., Inc.

4114 E Ferry Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

(509) 535-4774 phone
(509) 534-6596 fax

mlsupply@mlsupply.com

Contact: Steve Carlon

Puguet Sound Pipe and Supply

7816 S. 202nd St.
Kent, WA 98032

(253) 796-9350 phone
(253) 796-9372 fax

jwarren@pspipe.com

Contact: Jo Warren

Wisconsin

Fluid Handling, Inc.

12130 W. Carmen Avenue
Milwaukee, WS 53225

(414) 358-2646 phone
(414) 358-8388 fax

Contact: Nick Zwaska